Loading...

Manni Sipre est une entreprise leader dans le marché des éléments structurels pré-usinés en acier

LA SOCIÉTÉ 

Manni Sipre est une entreprise leader dans le marché des éléments structurels pré-usinés en acier. Depuis plus de 50 ans, Manni Sipre offre aux constructeurs les technologies les plus modernes dont il dispose dans ses Centres de Services, afin d’accroître de manière déterminante la compétitivité des solutions en acier…

NOS PRODUITS

Les Centres de Services Manni Sipre proposent des éléments structurels finis en acier en stock ou pré-usinés : poutrelles classiques (type standard européen) et spéciales, poutrelles pré-usinées, poutrelles reconstituées, cornières, rails Burbach, plaques de jonction et de renfort, tôles, tubes structurels, laminés marchands…

NOS SERVICES

Manni Sipre est le précurseur européen dans le pré-usinage des poutrelles, des tôles, des tubes et des profilés. Aujourd’hui, la société détient la position de leader absolu dans ce secteur. Des études approfondies sur les coûts ont été faites chez les constructeurs de structures en acier. Elles montrent que le coût du pré-usinage…

NUMÉROS

0
centres de production en Italie
0
tonnes/an de produits sidérurgiques usinés et distribués
0
leader dans le secteur des éléments structurels pré-usinés en acier
0
tonnes fournies à l’Expo 2015
0
employés
0
millions d’euros de chiffre d’affaires

Loading...

Manni Sipre is the market leader in the field of steel structural prefinished elements

COMPANY

Manni Sipre is the market leader in the field of pre-fabricated structural steel elements. For over 50 years it has offered construction companies the benefits provided by the most advanced technologies used in its Service Centres, significantly increasing the competitiveness of steel solutions…

PRODUCTS

The Manni Sipre Service Centres offer off-the-shelf or pre-manufactured finished steel structural elements made up of standard European and special beams, pre-processed beams, composite beams, angles, Burback rails, joint and reinforcement plates, steel sheets, structural tubes and merchant bars…

SERVICES

Manni Sipre was the European forerunner in pre-fabricated beams, steel sheets, tubes and section bars, and today it has become the absolute market leader. Extensive costs studies carried out at steel manufacturers have shown that the cost of the pre-fabricated products at the Manni Sipre Service Centres …

NUMBERS

0%
fewer emissions CO2 since 2016
0
€ million turnover (data as of 31-12-2018)
0
EBITDA (€ million)

Follow the updates on the Manni Group website

News - ManniGroup.com
News - ManniGroup.com